Last Blog Post

Posted: December 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

This is my final blog post of the semester and probably for the foreseeable future. If someone was to tell me or my friends that I would be the author to a blog 3 months ago we both would not have believed them. Before taking this class I never really paid any attention to bloggers or blogging, to be honest I didn’t know what it was. Now I am a BLOGGER, not a very good one but a blogger none the less.

I now see how informative blogging can be, in fact I bet one would be hard pressed to find a topic that doesn’t have a blog. Who should be the Texans new head coach? there is a blog for that. Who has the the best chance of becoming the next Prime Minister of England? There is blog for that.

One can find information, stories and perceptions about a vast number of different subjects from people from all walks of life. I am taking a trip to Thailand in march and you can bet that I will search blogs about traveling to Thailand. What to bring what not to bring where to where not to go and so on.

Tourism Thailand

index

This class has educated me in blogging and no matter how old or how young someone is learning is NEVER a bad thing. Blog on Bloggers, I look forward to reading your insights in the future. Love Peace and Hair Grease!!!

Leave a Reply

